Home

This week we had our first briefing on the Final Major Project unit for our course, the brief for this project is really open and we get to choose our own topic which is something that we haven’t done before.  I haven’t thought too much about what my FMP will be about so that is something that I will need to start to think about over the next few days in order to get a start on this project.

I am now going to start to think of a topic that I find inserting something that will excite me and get my juices flowing.

Leave a Reply

