Home

I have now came up with an idea for my FMP although due to time and doing my other projects i have still been unable to start my research and start to put everything down on and start to explore more into my chosen area as i want to get all of my other projects done so that i am able to focus more on my FMP once i have started it.

This week we also had a meeting out STEPS which is a funding group we are all applying for the funding as a group. If we get this funding it will help a lot when making and presenting our FMP as we can use the money for things such as our fashio show to display our work, and our portfolios.

Leave a Reply

