Home

Now that I have gathered all of my research I have started to develop my essay, the first thing that I want to develop is my essay tittle as this is going to be the starting point of my essay. I have given it a lot of thought I have decided on what I want my question to be “How Does The Fashion Industry Play A Role In Body Image?”. The reason I have chosen this is because I feel that I have a lot of information gathered relates to this question and I also feel like this is a good staring block for my FMP. The next step for me is to start to write my introduction and start to plan out where and how I want to put the information that I have found.

Leave a Reply

