Home

I have now finished my essay introduction at first i found this hard to do at first as writing isn’t my strong point but once i had got started it got easier as i kept referring to the notes that i had taken as well as the handbook that we had been given. Not only have finished my introduction but i have also started on the main body of my essay i am very pleased with the start that i have made and want to continue to develop my essay at this rate. whilst i am writing i am insuring that i am stopping to take a look and read back over what i have done to make sure that everything is flowing and that i can edit somethings if i need to. I will now contuine to write my essay in the same way that i have been by going over what i have writing as i am doing as this will help me make sure that i have a strong essay.

Leave a Reply

