Home

This week i started to combined my creative pattern cutting work into my FMP work, i have deiced to take forward the l draping aspect from my creative pattern cutting as i can make this fit in well with my FMP project as i can make it can be used as a way of manipulating the body.

this is the design that i have started to develop on the stand i started off by gathering and draping the fabric down from the CF and then pinning it at the side seems.

IMG_3069 IMG_3070 IMG_3071 IMG_3072 IMG_3073 IMG_3074 IMG_3075 IMG_3076 IMG_3077 IMG_3078 IMG_3079

to make the design more like my FMP theme and not my CPC work i have started to develop my designs by making cages to go other the top of the garment to see what it would look like if you had the support that is usually used underneath the clothing on the outside. I really like the out come and i am now going to develop this more.

IMG_3080 IMG_3081 IMG_3082 IMG_3083 IMG_3086 IMG_3087

Leave a Reply

